Settings

Settings

Your account, your character, your reading experience.

Chat allowance

Five-hour window

Loading your remaining chat requests…

Delete your data

Permanent

Delete every conversation and your shared account context. This cannot be undone.

You’re in control

Delete this conversation?

All conversations and shared account context for your current identity will be permanently deleted, along with your login if you are signed in. This cannot be undone.

Premium and privacy controls

Not available yet

Premium features are not available yet. You can keep using Graeae with your current chat allowance.